2014 Board of Directors:
 
Pam Nicastro
President:
Pam Nicastro, SPHR
(e) pjnicastro@verizon.net
(c) 716-228-0396
Secretary:
Trish Kibler, PHR
(e) amenity@gmail.com
(p) 716-866-1245
Maggie Shea
Treasurer:
Maggie Shea, CPA
Partner
StaffBuffalo LLC
(e) MShea@StaffBuffalo.com
(p) 716-281-0164
Certification Director:
Ashley Cuthbertson, PHR
HR Generalist
Greatbach
(e) acuthbertson@greatbach.com
(p) 716-937-5117
 
Lauren Kersten
College Relations Director:
Lauren Kersten, PHR
HR Consultant
Employer Services Corp.
(e) lkersten@myesc.com
(p) 716-932-6875
Adair Luhr Amo
Communication / Marketing Director:
Adair Luhr Amo
President
The Hitch Group, Inc.
(e) adairluhramo@gmail.com
(p) 716-393-0758
Andrea Tudaro
Diversity Director:
Andrea Todaro
President
Innovative Placements
(e) atodaro@roadrunner.com
(p) 716-883-1793
Janelle Camesano
Governmental Affairs Director:
Janelle Camesano, PHR
Harper International
(e) jcamesano@harperintl.com
(p) 684-7400
 
Kathleen Pascucci
Membership Director:
Kathleen Pascucci, PHR
HR Manager
Superior Lubricants Company Inc.
(e) Kathleen_pascucci@yahoo.com
(p) 716-866-2704
Lisa Stefanie

Professional Development Director:
Melanie Horner, PHR
HR Generalist
Fidelis Care

(e) mhorner@fideliscare.org

(p) 716-564-6210

Stephanie Cattarin
SHRM Foundation Director:
Stephanie Q. Cattarin
Executive Director
Canisius College Center for Professional Development
(e) cattaris@canisius.edu
(p) 716-888-8490
Tom Simpson
Work Force Readiness Director:
Thomas Simpson
Management Project Manager
Independent Consultant
(e) tom@greatlakesdecoy.com
(p) 716-316-1003